Pupils at The Hammond School in Chester, Cheshire

Applications are open! #ENTRY2021

06/10/20Applications are open! #ENTRY2021
We can't wait to meet you...
 
We are proud and excited to announce that applications are open and audition dates are set for all Hammond courses:
 
Lower School Dance, Theatre Arts (Foundation, Specialised & Advanced), Professional Trinity Diploma (Dance or Musical Theatre) and BA (Hons) Musical Theatre Performance.
 

Please fill in your Lower School application for Dance or Theatre Arts via the link below: 

Lower School Application for Dance OR Theatre Arts 

 

Lower School Dance Audition Dates 

Monday 11th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021 

Wednesday 17th March 2021 (Lower School Dance Recall)

 

Theatre Arts Audition Days

Saturday 23rd January 

More dates to be announced.

You are able to audition virtually for The Hammond's Theatre Arts courses:

Please email TA@thehammondschool.co.uk to receive your Audition Guidance booklet.

 

Please fill in your Senior School application for Professional Trinity Diploma: Dance or Professional Trinity Diploma: Musical Theatre via the link below: 

Senior School Application

 

Post-16 Dance & Musical Theatre Level 6 Trinity Diploma Auditions  

 

Monday 18th January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 (Senior School Recall)

 

BA (Hons) Musical Theatre Performance 

 

APPLICATION FORM:

Apply via UCAS, Course Code: T649

 

AUDITIONS 2021

 

Saturday 16th January 2021

 

Saturday 30th January 2021

 

Friday 26th February 2021

 

Saturday 6th March 2021

 

For more information please visit:

www.thehammondschool.co.uk

 

https://www1.chester.ac.uk/study/

undergraduate/musical-theatre-performance

Drama
Dance
Music
Musical Theatre
Academic
Entry